Contact

Q94.5 The Rock Station
801 N. Jackson
McAllen, TX 78501

Phone: (956) 687-4848
Fax: (956) 661-6082

Jeanice Gonzalez Integrated Marketing Solutions jgonzalez@entravision.com

Anthony Acosta PhD Interactive-in-Chief anthonyacosta@entravision.com

Monica Quintanilla Promotions Director mquintanilla@entravision.com

Alex Duran Radio Program Director aduran@entravision.com

Mayra Olivarez Senior Vice President molivarez@entravision.com

Melissa Flores Traffic Manager melissaflores@entravision.com

Debbie Flores Senior Vice President dflores@entravision.com

Cynthia Torres Vice President – Radio Division cynthiatorres@entravision.com

Clear

NEXT HOUR

Clear for the hour.

NEXT 24 HOURS

Partly cloudy starting tonight, continuing until tomorrow morning.

NEXT WEEK

Drizzle on Wednesday and Thursday, with temperatures peaking at 98°F on Saturday.